Social responsibility

In accordance with the terms of Subsoil Use Contract, Company has paid a Recognition bonus in the amount of 10 million dollars. As agreed with  Kyzylorda Region and Kyzylorda city local administrations, Company “KAZPETROL GROUP” contributes to the strengthening of population health, development of education, culture and sports, participates in social and economic development of the region and acts as a reliable partner in the formation of a stable and favorable social environment in the Republic of Kazakhstan as a whole.

For the first 4 years of operation on the Contract, Company has invested $1, 9 million to social and economic development of the Kyzylorda region. All liabilities for the period of 2011-2017, in the amount of $500 000 Company has performed in full and in a timely manner, by directing finances to local funds for the region.

In addition, in 2010 the Company transferred an amount of $ 1.8 mln. to Astana Fund for Development.

In 2012 Kyzylorda football club “Kaisar” was funded by the company  to take part in the Championship of the Republic of Kazakhstan among the Premier League clubs, as well as the children and youth football teams, to be part  of  the Championship of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the amount of support was $20 t000.

Total investment by the company within 10 years is more than $330 million.

Company constantly participates in projects providing social support to the population, during these years $4.22 million was invested to the social programs of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

At this stage, the Company is reviewing and finalizing speciala program of social protection of its employees, their families, and is considering the help to pensioners and veterans who have previously worked for the company.

Company is in full compliance with the legislations and regulations of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the field of industrial safety and environmental protection, and implements a system of measures aimed at achieving the level of the best international standards in this area to prevent possible accidents at work, and to reduce possible negative impact on human health and the environment.

Company adheres to the Code of Business Ethics by regulating the activities of the Company in the field of business ethics, health, safety and environmental protection, control and finance, company relations with employees, shareholders and the third-party organizations.

Социальная ответственность

В соответствии с условиями Контракта на недропользование компанией оплачен подписной бонус в размере 10,5млн. долларов. По согласованию с акиматами Кызылординской области и г. Кызылорда, «Компания KAZPETROL GROUP (КАЗПЕТРОЛ ГРУП)» вносит свой вклад в укрепление здоровья населения, развитие образования, культуры и спорта, участвуя в социально-экономическом развитии региона и являясь надежным партнером в формировании стабильной и благоприятной социальной среды в Республики Казахстан в целом.

За первые 4 года действия Контракта Компания инвестировала в социально-экономическое развитие Кызылординской области 1,9 млн. долларов США. Обязательства на 2011-2017 годы в размере 500 тыс. долларов США Компания исполнила в полном объеме и в установленные сроки, направляя денежные средства в местные фонды развития региона.

Кроме того, в 2010 г. Компания перечислила сумму в размере 1,8 млн. долл. США в фонд развития города Астана.

В 2012 году было профинансировано участие Кызылординског футбольного клуба «Кайсар», для выступления в Чемпионате Республики Казахстан среди клубов Премьер – Лиги, а также участие команды детско-юношеского футбола в Первенстве Республики Казахстан, в размере 20 тыс. долларов США.

Общие инвестиции за 10 лет составили более 330,0 млн. долларов

Компания постоянно участвует в проектах, оказывающих социальную поддержку населению, за эти годы на социальные программы Республики Казахстан было инвестировано 4,22 млн. долларов США.

На данном этапе в Компании пересматриваются и дорабатываются программы социальной защищенности работников, членов их семей, а также помощь неработающим пенсионерам и ветеранам, ранее работавшим в компании.

Компания соблюдает законодательные и нормативные акты Республики Казахстан в сфере промышленной безопасности и охраны окружающей среды, а также применяет систему мер, направленных на достижение уровня лучших мировых стандартов в этой сфере и предотвращение возможных несчастных случаев на работе, снижение негативного воздействия на здоровье людей и окружающую среду.

Компания придерживается Кодекса бизнес этики, регламентирующего деятельность компании в области этики ведения бизнеса, охраны труда, безопасности и защиты окружающей среды, контроля и финансов, отношений компании с работниками, акционерами и сторонними организациями.